

## THE CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF TAXATION OF NIGERIA

## **ELECTION TO COUNCIL 2015**

## **2015 COUNCIL ELECTION BALLOT PAPER**

- 1. Every **financial member** of the Institute is entitled to vote.
- 2. There are five (5) vacancies and each member is entitled to vote for not more than five persons by placing "X" (in ink) against the candidates of his/her choice.
- 3. Any ballot paper containing more than **five** marks will be nullified.
- 4. Ballot paper must be signed by individual member.
- 5. Each Ballot paper is to be returned in sealed envelope addressed as follows:

The Scrutineers, Tax Professionals' House Plot 16, Otunba Jobi Fele Way, Central Business District, Alausa-Ikeja, Lagos.

To be received by the Scrutineers on or before Thursday, 28 May, 2015.

S/No.	NAME	MARK "X"
1	ADEOLA, ADEKUNLE ATANDA OLUSHOLA	
2	AGBELUYI, SAMUEL OLUSHOLA	
3	EDE, IKEMEFUNA CYRIL	
4	FOWOKAN, TITILAYO ENI-ITAN	
5	KATO, SIMON NWANMAGYI	
6	LAMIDI, KAMIL ADEMOLA	
7	MAKINDE, ADEMOLA STEPHEN KAYODE	
8	OKOROR, JUSTINA ADAKU	
9	OMAKA, FREDERICK AMAGHU	
10	OMONAYAJO, BENJAMIN AKANJI	
11	OTITOJU, AYODELE OLUYOMI	

NAME:

Surname

Other Names

MEMBERSHIP NO. ....

SIGNATURE ...... DATE .....