District Society

District Society Chairman Telephone Email
CALABAR & DISTRICT SOCIETY AKOMAYE ADIE FCTI 08034057875 calabardistrict@citn.org View Detail
KADUNA & DISTRICT SOCIETY MOHAMMED ABDU 08033342663 kadunadistrict@citn.org View Detail
LOKOJA & DISTRICT SOCIETY `OWOTUNSE ESTHER YETUNDE 08034025516 lokojadistrict@citn.org View Detail
YENAGOA & DISTRICT SOCIETY ANTHONIA KOROYE FCTI 08037068027 yenagoadistrict@citn.org View Detail
KANO AND DISTRICT SOCIETY UMAR MUHAMMAD KABIR 08036056617 kanodistrict@citn.org View Detail
AKURE & DISTRICT SOCIETY EMMANUEL DAYO AKINMUTIMI 08034346525 akuredistrict@citn.org View Detail
GUSAU DISTRICT AND SOCIETY Muhammed Mujtaba Isa 08067675115 gusaudistrict@citn.org View Detail
UYO & DISTRICT SOCIETY GABRIEL UMOH 08036775515 uyodistrict@citn.org View Detail
BAUCHI DISTRICT SOCIETY ADAMU ISMAILA 08036172168 bauchidistrict@citn.org View Detail
AWKA DISTRICT SOCIETY PROF E. O. NWADIALOR 08037026544 akwadistrict@citn.org View Detail
YOLA & DISTRICT SOCIETY M. W. MALGWI 07063590467 yoladistrict@citn.org View Detail
MARKUDI & DISTRICT SOCIETY MR. ADEYEMI APANPA 08036914111 makurdidistrict@citn.org View Detail
PORT-HARCOURT DISTRICT SOCIETY DR. WILLIAMS E. E. 08033418484 portharcourtdistrict@citn.org View Detail
BENIN DISTRICT SOCIETY DOMINIC EICHIE 08054145438 benindistrict@citn.org View Detail
OWERRI & DISTRICT SOCIETY Mr. Basil Iwu 07032555090 owerridistrict@citn.org View Detail
JOS AND DISTRICT SOCIETY Mr. Toma Chung 08036925372 josdistrict@citn.org View Detail
ASABA AND DISTRICT SOCIETY Mr. Patrick Aladino 08068101237 asabadistrict@citn.org View Detail
JOINT DISTRICT SOCIETY CHAIRMAN HON JOSHUA ASUQUO 07066864535 joshuaasuquo11@yahoo.com View Detail
IBADAN&DISTRICT SOCIETY MR. SOJI ARIMORO 08163986606 ibadandistrict@citn.org View Detail
ABEOKUTA & DISTRICT SOCIETY SNR. APOSTLE G.O. OLUKOGA 08035070088 abeokutadistrict@citn.org View Detail
IKEJA& DISTRICT SOCIETY OTUNBA G. A.S. MABUNMI 08033457646 ikejadistrict@citn.org View Detail
SOKOTO & DISTRICT SOCIETY PROF. M. BAYERO 08053600994 sokotodistrict@citn.org View Detail
LAGOS & DISTRICT SOCIETY MRS OLUWATOYIN CAMPBELL 08023139020 lagosdistrict@citn.org View Detail
ENUGU & DISTRICT SOCIETY MRS. EZE VIVIENNE.A 08033135470 enugudistrict@citn.org View Detail
ILORIN & DISTRICT SOCIETY ALH. S. D. IBRAHIM 08037017053 ilorindistrict@citn.org View Detail
ADO-EKITI & DISTRICT SOCIETY CHIEF LAWRENCE OLUWAFEMI FADIPE 08037010417 adoekitidistrict@citn.org View Detail
UMUAHIA & DISTRICT SOCIETY MR. J.C. OKOJI 8037466129 jamesokoji@yahoo.com View Detail
KEBBI & DISTRICT SOCIETY ALH. ILIYASU A. JEGA 8025605300 adanji02@gmail.com View Detail
MINNA & DISTRICT SOCIETY ALH. HUSSAINI M. AHMED 8034537038 minnadistrict@citn.org View Detail
JOINT DISTRICT SECRETARY ODUNMBAKU RAFIU OLAWALE 08033642495 wale.odunmbaku@citn.org View Detail
OSOGBO DISTRICT & SOCIETY ADEKUNLE SAMUEL KAYIDE 08060222319 osogbodistrict@citn.org View Detail
IKORODU & DISTRICT SOCIETY MRS. OLUMEGBON RISIKAT .A 08023332219 ikorodudistrict@citn.org View Detail
ABUJA & DISTRICT SOCIETY OGBEIDE EKI BENJAMIN 08033247625, 08097112323 abujadistrict@citn.org View Detail


Powered by MTK Consults